What’s On at Groveland over christmas

DECEMBER.

Thursday 1st Dec….Church Service, Therapeutic Music Session
Friday 2nd Dec…..Cubs 100 year show and tell
Sat 3rd Dec……Trip to Mayors Community Carol Festival
Monday 5th Dec…..Christmas Cake Making
Tues 6th Dec…..Christmas Arts and Crafts, Christmas shopping trip
Wed 7th Dec……Christmas Cookie baking, trip to Ruxley Manor
Thursday 8th Dec….……Event Elton John Tribute, Christmas Trees going up
Fri 9th Dec……Christmas Cake Decorating, School Choir
Sat 10th Dec…..Local Dance School performance
Sun 11th Dec………….Jagger Folk Band, trip out to see xmas lights
Mon 12th Dec……Richard Green Keyboard and singer, Hand Bells Concert
Tues 13th Dec…..…..Gems production xmas Show
Weds 14th Dec……Nightingale Dogs Christmas Panto
Thurs 15th Dec……Christmas Church Service, Franz (Gospel and Carol Singer) Pamper night
Fri 16th Dec……Damien Vintage Xmas Show
Sat 17th Dec……Vintage Handmade Christmas craft fair
Sun 18th Dec…..Regent Street Christmas light
Mon 19th Dec…….Erith Veteran Choir, Groveland’s Arts and crafts
Tues 20th Dec…….…..Let It Snow….Panto,
Wed 21st Dec….……..Knees up Nightingales
Thurs 22nd Dec…..…….Mummy Christmas, Pamper night
Fri 23rd Dec……..…….Dick Whittington Panto evening event
Sat 24th Dec…..Father Christmas
Sunday 25th Dec………MERRY CHRISTMAS…….